Birthday Boy

Today I want to celebrate an amazing man- my best friend, lover, companion, and awesome father to the little man. Despite it’s incredibly difficult times, I am often reminded of the great blessing that marriage is, and there is no one on this earth who I would rather fight the battle beside. I am honored to be his wife and respect him above all other men that I know.

Above all this man loves the Lord with all his heart, soul, and strength and is continually perusing Him with the hope to reflect His image more and more. I could ask for nothing more in a marriage, and I am so humbled when the Lord reminds me how blessed I truly am to be his wife.

Can’t wait to celebrate more of these together!

Happy Birthday, love.

3 thoughts on “Birthday Boy

  1. Beautiful pictures of BOTH of you! This mama’s and grammy’s heart is very full of gratitude today and every day! Love you! Smooch that beautiful boy for us! Mama B

Leave a Reply

